Secondary Subject Teaching and Departments

Head of Art and Design Department:  Mrs. Lisa Black
Head of English Department: Mr. Thomas O'Brien
Head of Geography Department: Mr. William Rigby
Head of History Department: Ms. Hannah Ruth Straw 
Head of ICT Department: Mr. Alistair Balfour Paul
Head of Mathematics Department: Mr. Richard Black
Head of Physical Education Department: Mrs. Larica Wambeek 
Head of Science Department: Ms. Jennifer Hinchly 
Head of Social Sciences Department: Mr. Philip Jackson
Head of Nepali: Mr. Subash Khatiwada
Head of i/c Chinese: Ms. Julie Li
Head of i/c PSHE: Ms. Jennifer Hinchly