Key Stage 2

In Key Stage 2 the National Curriculum subjects taught are as follows:

  • English
  • Maths
  • Science
  • Information and Communication Technology
  • History
  • Geography
  • Design and Technology
  • Art and Design
  • Personal, Social and Health Education
  • Modern Foreign Languages (French and Nepali)
  • Physical Education

Primary subjects are delivered through a creative, topic based curriculum where links are made between subjects to enhance and enrich student learning.